UFC 114: Rampage vs. Evans’ Weigh-In Results [video]

UFC 114 weigh-in took place at the Mandalay Bay Convention Center in Las Vegas as part of the UFC Fan Expo at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT). Watch the weigh-in results here. UFC weigh-in were featured on live video stream so that UFC fans could watch the weigh-ins as they happened.

MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas plays host to the main event headlined by two former UFC light-heavyweight champions, Quinton “Rampage” Jackson and “Suga” Rashad Evans.

Watch Saturday’s event on pay-per-view at 10 p.m. ET (7 p.m. PT). Spike TV will air two preliminary bouts live prior to the main event starting at 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PT). Or you can watch the action via podcast here.

The full weigh-in results for UFC 114 are as follows:

Main Card

– Rashad Evans (206) vs. Quinton “Rampage” Jackson (205)
– Michael Bisping (186) vs. Dan Miller (185)
– Jason Brilz (205) vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (205)
– John Hathaway (171) vs. Diego Sanchez (171)
– Todd Duffee (253) vs. Mike Russow (253)

Preliminary Card (on Spike TV)

– Dong Hyun Kim (171) vs. Amir Sadollah (171)
– Efrain Escudero (156) vs. Dan Lauzon (155)

Preliminary Card (non-televised)

– Melvin Guillard (155) vs. Waylon Lowe (155)
– Luiz Cane (205) vs. Cyrille Diabate (205)
– Joe Brammer (156) vs. Aaron Riley (156)
– Jesse Forbes (186) vs. Ryan Jensen (185)

The MMA News

Advertisements

One response to “UFC 114: Rampage vs. Evans’ Weigh-In Results [video]

  1. Pingback: UFC 114 Weigh in Video: Watch UFC 114 Live Stream Here [Video] « Magazine Tres·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s