‘Eclipse’ Robert Pattinson Misses Going on Dates: Is Pattinson Hinting that He is Single? [Video]

In a recent interview on the ‘Today’ show,’Twilight: Eclipse’ Robert Pattinson opens up to ‘Today’ show correspondent Jenna Bush Hager about his plans for future romance.Pattinson said,”I would like to go on a date.” He continued,”I’m just saying. I’m just putting that out there. Because I never go on dates anymore. On Monday’s ‘Today’, Pattinson respectful refused to fuel speculation of a rumored romance with costar Kristen Stewart and kept the interview very professional indeed.

Instead, the British actor, 24,said,”I don’t think settling down should be the same thing as getting married,” he says, adding with a laugh: “I mean, I guess settling down just means not sleeping with everybody. I don’t like the idea of having to settle, though.” Read More.

Leave a Reply

