Brad Pitt’s flying solo at the Oscars 2012 – Don’t believe Jolie’s fake couple hype

Back to work soon! Reprising my role in the 1995 thriller Se7en with Fincher and Freeman. The new flick’s called Ei8ht – The Mark of Vengeance. My wonderful wife’s idea. I also will reprise another role in a film entitled The Return of John Smith – The Widower. This is the sequel to the 2005 flick in which I did not fall for co-star Angelina Jolie. I hated her then and I loathe her now to be brutally honest. I did tell that you will get just the facts on this blog right. lol Keep up with me on my personal blogs http://wbpitt.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

