Brad Pitt - REAL

My life on the island is well, wild and fun. Lots of kids we rescued from Ladera where very bad things were happening to them involving Brad Grey, Cindy Guagneti,  Amal Mansour, Jaime Stevenson, Jennifer Jeffers and Dany Fahra. The children living with us are related or born to Hollywood stars in our inner circle. Together with my wife- Kesha- we hope to keep them safe, healthy and strong. I love being a guardian. In addition to being a guardian I have custodial custody of 9 children including in the 9 is the child formerly called Pax. My wife and I obtained legal right  over him in 2009 when sole custody papers were signed that December.  He spent all of 2011 in the care of Zahara’s African mother.  After a year-long delay, my wife and I begun co-parenting the little guy December 2011.  Also, I am a mere uncle to…

View original post 167 more words

Leave a Reply

