EliteOne International

Brad Grey claims to have received another 5-year contract with Paramount pictures but I am certain that he spends a great deal of time on my husband’s Skype talking rubbish at me and badgering my husband. In addition to badgering me, my husband and EliteOne Provocateur into doing nothing or little to assist me, he sexually harasses me daily. I am expected to surrender to his perverse advances and allow him as well as several other Hollywood celebrity to rape me.

This perverted occasion appears to be the normal and has gone on for sometime undercover in Hollywood since Grey took the helm at Paramount. Those I am supposed to allow to have forced sex with include Grey, Tom Cruise, George Clooney, Matt Damon, just to name a few as well as at least one known NFL quarterback whose name I will not mention at this time. This of course…

View original post 636 more words

Leave a Reply

